We can refer concerns about any bank (or their subsidiary) belonging to the New Zealand Bankers’ Association in respect of their NZ business. These banks are listed below.

Your bank may also offer an internal whistleblowing channel. Please contact us if you would like to know how to follow your bank's internal whistleblowing process.


  • ANZ Bank New Zealand
  • ASB Bank
  • Bank of China (New Zealand) Limited
  • BNZ
  • China Construction Bank (New Zealand Limited)
  • Citi New Zealand
  • Heartland Bank
  • HSBC New Zealand
  • ICBC
  • Kiwibank
  • Rabobank
  • SBS Bank
  • The Co-operative Bank
  • TSB
  • Westpac New Zealand